#1. 51 Key Positions: India

  1. President of India: Ram Nath Kovind
  2. Vice President: Venkaiah Naidu
  3. Prime Minister: Narendra Modi
  4. Speaker of Lok Sabha: Sumitra Mahajan
  5. Minister of Home Affairs: Rajnath Singh
  6. Minister of External Affairs: Sushma Swaraj
  7. Finance Minister: Arun Jaitley (Piyush Goyal held the office from 14th May – 23rd August due to Jaitley’s health issues)
  8. Minister of Defence: Nirmala Sitharaman
  9. Minister of Information and Broadcasting: Rajyavardhan Rathore
  10. Minister of Railways: Piyush Goyal
  11. Minister of Law and Justice: Ravi Shankar Prasad
  12. Minister of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation: Nitin Gadkari
  13. Minister of Tribal Areas: Jual Oram
  14. Minister of Women and Child Development: Maneka Gandhi
  15. Minister of Human Resource Development: Prakash Javadekar
  16. Minister of Science and Technology: Harsh Vardhan
  17. Minister Of Petroleum and Natural Gas: Dharmendra Pradhan
  18. Attorney General of India: K. K. Venugopal
  19. Central Vigilance Commissioner: K V Chowdary
  20. Chairman, ISRO: Kailasavadivoo Sivan
  21. Chairman, LIC: V K Sharma
  22. Chairman, SBI: Rajnish Kumar
  23. Chairman, NABARD: Harsh Kumar Bhanwala
  24. Chairman, NASSCOM: Rishad Premji
  25. Chairman, Press Council of India: Chandramauli Kumar Prasad
  26. Chairman, Press Trust of India: Viveck Goenka
  27. Chief Economic Advisor: Krishnamurthy Subramanian
  28. Chairman, Economic Advisory Council: Bibek Debroy
  29. Chief Election Commissioner: Sunil Arora
  30. Chief Justice of India: Ranjan Gogoi
  31. Chief of the Air Staff: Air Chief Marshal Birender Singh Dhanoa
  32. Chief of the Army Staff: General Bipin Rawat
  33. Chief of the Naval Staff: Admiral Sunil Lanba
  34. Comptroller and Auditor General: Rajiv Mehrishi
  35. National Security Advisor: Ajit Kumar Doval
  36. Director, BARC: Kamlesh Nilkanth Vyas
  37. Director, Intelligence Bureau: Rajiv Jain
  38. Foreign Secretary (MEA): Vijay Keshav Gokhale
  39. Secretary (Economic Affairs): Subhash Chandra Garg
  40. Defence Secretary (MoD): Sanjay Mitra
  41. GST Council (Chairman): Arun Jaitley (Finance Minister)
  42. GST Council (Secretary): Hansmukh Adhia (Revenue Secretary)
  43. GST Council (Commissioner): Shashank Priya & Dheeraj Rastogi
  44. Bombay Stock Exchange (Chairman): Sethurathnam Ravi
  45. Bombay Stock Exchange (MD & CEO): Ashish Kumar Chauhan
  46. National Stock Exchange (Chairman): Ashok Chawla
  47. National Stock Exchange (MD & CEO): Vikram Limaye
  48. President, CII: Rakesh Bharti Mittal
  49. President, FICCI: Rashesh Shah
  50. Principal Scientific Adviser: Prof K. VijayRaghavan
  51. Solicitor General of India: Tushar Mehta

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *